Your Hosts
Ted Bahr
Ted Bahr
Conference Chairman
ted@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x101
Stacy Burris
Stacy Burris
Vice President of Events
sburris@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x108
David Lyman
David Lyman
Vice President of Sales
dlyman@bzmedia.com
978-465-2351
Katie Flash
Katie Flash
Director of Conference Programs
kflash@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x128
Carl Berndtson
Carl Berndtson
Media Sponsor Manager
berndtson@aol.com
978-371-1792
Brian Scott
Brian Scott
Event Sales Support Specialist
bscott@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x115
Caroline Seiter
Caroline Seiter
Event Operations Coordinator
cseiter@bzmedia.com
631-421-4158 x118
Michael Pehel
Michael Pehel
Web and Social Media Manager
mpehel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8965
Lauren Machtel
Lauren Machtel
Event Sales Support Specialist
lmachtel@bzmedia.com
631-615-8954